Skip to content
Start main Content

M.A. in Applied Linguistics

Contact Us


Application Inquiries:

caesmaal@hku.hk

Director:

Alessandro Benati abenati@hku.hk

Co-ordinator & Admissions Advisor:

Ken Lau lauken@hku.hk

Course teachers and supervisors:

Derek Chan dhlchan@hku.hk
Lisa Cheung lisa@hku.hk
Daya Datwani ddatwn09@hku.hk
Natalie Fong fongsn@hku.hk
David Gardner (part-time teacher) dgardner@hku.hk
Ken Ho hoken@hku.hk
Aditi Jhaveri aditi5@hku.hk
Eleanor Kwan ekwan@hku.hk
Ken Lau lauken@hku.hk
Joanna Lee jocylee@hku.hk
Miranda Legg mglegg@hku.hk
Karen Ngeow karen.ngeow@hku.hk
Michelle Raquel michelle.raquel@hku.hk
Clarence Wang wwfeng@hku.hk
Lillian Wong llcwong@hku.hk
Janice Wong (part-time teacher) janicevox@hku.hk
Parco Wong pmtw2@hku.h